Weather in Eugene (Updated 14 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Thunderstorm
    65 °F

    Humidity

    87

    Wind : From NE at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.06 AM

    Sunset

    8.13 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eugene

      • 29 Apr, Sat 65 / 47 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 53 / 44 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 72 / 49 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 77 / 55 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 66 / 48 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 69 / 46 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 73 / 49 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 74 / 52 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 78 / 58 °F
      • 8 May, Mon

    Comments